Membership Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address District
Nancy Armbruster narmbruster@escnj.k12.nj.us Educational Services Commission of New Jersey
Rajneet Bajnath bajnath@robbinsville.k12.nj.us Robbinsville Public School
Barbara Battaglia battaglia@nvnet.org Northern Valley Regional High School District
Richard Beck beck@coltsneckschools.org Colts Neck Board of Education
Wendy Billig billig@lincpk.com Lincoln Park Board of Education
Jennifer Bills bills@alexandriaschools.org Alexandria Township Board of Education
Andrew Brandon brandona@madisonnjps.org Madison Public Schools
Susie Budine sbudine@hpschools.net Highland Park Board of Education
Lisa Capone-Steiger lsteiger@livingston.org Livingston Public Schools
Robert Capra rcapra@metboe.k12.nj.us Metuchen Public Schools
Gib Carter gcarter@hpregional.org High Point Regional High School
Gina Cush gina.cush@wwrsd.org Westwood Regional School District
Katie Deiles Keansburg Board of Education
Devora Deitcher ddeitcher@hpschools.net Highland Park Board of Education
Jack DeWitt jdewitt@glenridge.org Glen Ridge Board of Education
Abbie Dimenna adimenna@lrhsd.org Lenape Regional High School District
Brian Duffy brian.duffy@staff.harrisonschools.org Harrison Board of Education
Patricia Eichenlaub pattieichenlaub@optonline.net Closter Board of Education
Thomas Fitzgibbons tfitzed@gmail.com Retired
Meryl Gill mgill@holmdelschools.org Holmdel Township Board of Education
Anthony Giordano aigiordano@@pthsd.k12.nj.us Parsippany-Troy Hills Board of Education
Anna Grant granta@tabschools.org Tabernacle Township School District
Christopher Harry charry@nbthschools.org North Brunswick Township Board of Education
Joseph Harvey jharvey@npsdnj.org New Providence School District
Nicole Heid nheid@emersonschools.org School District of Emerson
Next


Last Modified on March 27, 2015
CLOSE